• Book Glasgow Hotels
  • Last Minute Deals
  • Hotels near SECC
  • Acorn
  • Albion
  • Ambassador
Ambassador Hotel1 Twin Rooms2 Kelvingrove Hotel3 Doubles4 Albion Hotel5 Twin Rooms6
NB: Our latest "check in" is 10pm for all Glasgow Hotels and Serviced Apartments.

Contact the McQuade Group

Home | Contact

1. Acorn Hotel
140 Elderslie Street, Glasgow G3 7AW
Tel : 0141 332 6556 Fax: 0141 332 4074, acorn@mcquadehotels.com

2. Albion Hotel
405 North Woodside Road, Glasgow G20 6NN
Tel: 0141 339 8620, Fax : 0141 334 8159, albion@mcquadehotels.com

3. Ambassador Hotel
7 Kelvin Drive, Glasgow, G20 8QG
Tel : 0141 946 1018, Fax: 0141 945 5377, ambassador@mcquadehotels.com

4. Kelvingrove Hotel
944 Sauchiehall Street, Glasgow, G3 7TH.
Tel : 0141 339 5011, Fax: 0141 339 6566, kelvingrove@mcquadehotels.com

5. City Apartments
401 North Woodside Road, Glasgow, G20 6NN
Tel : 0141 342 4060, Fax: 0141 334 8159, city@mcquadehotels.com

6. Embassy Apartments
8 Kelvin Drive, Glasgow, G20 8QG
Tel 0141 946 6698, Fax: 0141 945 5377, embassy@mcquadehotels.com