Contactarnos

1. Hotel Acorn
140 Elderslie Street, Glasgow, G3 7AW.
Teléfono: 0141 332 6556 Fax: 0141 332 4074, acorn@mcquadehotels.com

2. Hotel Albion
405 North Woodside Road, Glasgow G20 6NN.
Teléfono: 0141 339 8620 Fax: 0141 334 8159, albion@mcquadehotels.com

3. Hotel Ambassador
7 Kelvin Drive, Glasgow, G20 8QG
Teléfono: 0141 946 1018 Fax : 0141 945 5377, ambassador@mcquadehotels.com

4.Hotel Kelvingrove
944 Sauchiehall Street, Glasgow, G3 7TH.
Teléfono: 0141 339 5011, Fax: 0141 339 6566, kelvingrove@mcquadehotels.com

5. Apartamentos City
401 North Woodside Road, Glasgow, G20 6NN
Teléfono: 0141 342 4060 Fax: 0141 334 8159, city@mcquadehotels.com

6. Apartamentos Embassy
8 Kelvin Drive, Glasgow, G20 8QG
Teléfono: 0141 946 6698 Fax: 0141 945 5377, embassy@mcquadehotels.com


like us on facebooktwittergoogle plus
Welcome to Glasgow Glasgow Science Centre Cafes Hotels nr George Square Parks & Gardens nr Loch Lomond
© 2003-2014 McQuade Group
30
english chinese french german italian norwegian russian spanish swedish




Notase bien que la última hora de llegada es a las 22 en todos nuestros establecimientos.